Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Event Details


Simply Spooky Mini Virtual Shop Hop

When: Oct 2, 2020
12:00 pm
Where: Facebook Pages
Details:

Simply Spooky Mini Virtual Shop Hop Take a little road trip across the country in the comfort of your home. Join along on a quick tour of three shops from the northeast, mid-west, and the smoky mountains. Each shop has their own uniqueness’s and personality.


To take this mini virtual shop hop tour all shops will be using Comment Sold through their Facebook pages hosting a one-hour event at a designated time. It is recommended that you register with each shop before the scheduled event for ease of shopping.

Visit each shop's Comment Sold pages to register:

http://quiltnbee.commentsold.com http://vermontquiltersschoolhouse.commentsold.com http://fiberologylab.commentsold.com

Also, be sure to Like each shops Facebook Page and turn on Notifications to know when they go live:

1pm EST/12pm CST: Quilt N Bee, Cache, OK - https://www.facebook.com/QNBCache 5pm EST/4pm CST: Vermont Quilter's Schoolhouse Troy, VT - https://www.facebook.com/VTQuiltersSchoolhouse 8pm EST/7pm CST: The Fiberology Lab, Oak Ridge, TN - https://www.facebook.com/thefiberologylab

Each shop will offer a free pattern with every purchase. For each purchase you will also be entered into a drawing for $25 gift certificate. Each shop will select one winner from their participants. This is a simply a fun and spooky event to share with your fellow fabric enthusiasts as well.